How to Rollback Leaves

How to Rollback Leaves


How to Rollback Leaves?

In Leave, rollback means users can push back the annual leaves in the previous year that are transferred to next year.To rollback leaves follow the given steps:

Step 01: Under the “Leave” module, select "Leave Rollback".




Step 02: Select the Employee Group from the drop-down list.



Step 03: Select Year, the rollback date is auto-filled, and click the "Go" button.
                          







Step 04: The employee list is populated here.



                         
Step 05: Select the checkbox for the employee and click the "ROLLBACK LEAVE" button.



                                                                               


Step 06: And a successful alert appears.



                              



Product Version: SMEPayrollTM Version 11