Follow the below-given steps to cancel or delete approved leave.
Step 01: Go to the Leave module, then click Status
Step 02: Select the Employee, Year and click the Go button
Step 03: All records for the selected employee appear, check the status- Approved, Open, Rejected, then click on the delete icon to cancel/delete approved/rejected/open leave.
Step 04: It asks for confirmation to delete. Click on the Delete button to delete the leave.
Step 05: This alert appears after deleting/canceling.
Product Version: SMEPayrollTM Version 11